饾櫨饾櫧饾櫥饾櫢饾櫧饾櫞 饾櫦饾櫚饾殎饾櫤饾櫞饾殐饾櫢饾櫧饾櫠 饾櫟饾櫨饾殎 饾殐饾殎饾櫚饾櫧饾殏饾櫥饾櫚饾殐饾櫨饾殎饾殏 饾櫚饾櫧饾櫝 饾櫢饾櫧饾殐饾櫞饾殎饾櫩饾殎饾櫞饾殐饾櫞饾殎饾殏

How to Set Up Your Website, LinkedIn Profile and Online Presence to Attract Your Ideal Clients to You, 饾檼饾櫈饾櫓饾櫇 饾檹饾櫄饾櫒饾櫒 饾檼饾櫇饾櫈饾櫓饾櫓饾櫘

The pandemic has changed how we do business, and an online presence is more important than ever before. You need to be found where the clients are looking. Today, that means online. 

In this webinar, you’ll learn what platforms and strategies you can use to attract your ideal clients to you online, including your website, SEO, LinkedIn and other social media. You’ll get tips on how to use the right content to engage with prospects online, plus tips and tools to make the process faster and easier.

D滩E滩T滩A滩I滩L滩S滩: APRIL 28TH 2021 @ 8AM MDT (3PM BST), OR 30th @ 10 AM MDT (5 PM BST)

[饾棞饾棾 饾槅饾椉饾槀 饾棸饾棶饾椈鈥欚潣 饾椇饾棶饾椄饾棽 饾椂饾榿 饾椆饾椂饾槂饾棽, 饾槅饾椉饾槀 饾槃饾椂饾椆饾椆 饾棿饾棽饾榿 饾棶 饾椏饾棽饾棸饾椉饾椏饾棻饾椂饾椈饾棿 (饾棶饾槂饾棶饾椂饾椆饾棶饾棷饾椆饾棽 饾棾饾椉饾椏 饾煱饾煷 饾椀) 饾椂饾棾 饾槅饾椉饾槀 饾椀饾棶饾槂饾棽 饾椏饾棽饾棿饾椂饾榾饾榿饾棽饾椏饾棽饾棻]

Souurce: Colegio de Traductores e Int茅rpretes de Chile A.G. (COTICH)